Soundtrack Information

Human Resources: Season 2

Human Resources: Season 2

Netflix Music

Release Date: June 9, 2023

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Have a Little Hope (Niecy Nash) 1:52
2. Who Am I? (Keke Palmer) 1:42
3. Trucks! (Rosie Perez) 1:06
4. O Cum All Ye Buttfull (Mark Rivers) 1:36
5. I Choose Love (Keke Palmer) 2:09
6. Trucks! (Sexy Version) (Franny London) 1:56
7. Rick's National Anthem (Nick Kroll) 0:52
  Total Album Time: 11:13

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!