Soundtrack Information

Humans: Series 2 & 3

Humans: Series 2 & 3

Silva Screen

Release Date: June 22, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Humans Returns
2. Digging Deeper
3. Synthee
4. Should They Be Born?
5. Odi Wakens
6. One Waterfall
7. Because You Liked Me
8. Flash (Sarah Warne / Cristobal Tapia de Veer)
9. Trial (Sarah Warne / Cristobal Tapia de Veer)
10. Seraphim (Sarah Warne / Cristobal Tapia de Veer)
11. Do You Love Me?
12. Cracked The Code
13. Becoming Reenie
14. Set You Free (Sarah Warne / Cristobal Tapia de Veer)
15. Aftermath
16. Mia's Sacrifice
17. A New Beginning
18. Uprising
19. Chasm
20. From The Coast
21. Betrayed
22. No-one Leaves
23. Outfoxing
24. Seeking Trinity Crescent
25. No Belonging
26. Getting Out
27. I Can't Be A Mother
28. The Code Changed Everything
29. Waltringham Wins
30. Where's Sam
31. Social Cohesion
32. Close The Gates
33. Your Favourite
34. What Kind Of World Do We Live In?
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Silva Screen

Released: December 4, 2015