Soundtrack Information



Primary Wave Records (PW0001)

Release Date: June 21, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I'll Be Your Man (The Black Keys) 2:22
2. Have Mercy (Loretta Lynn) 2:37
3. Walk Away (Joseph Arthur) 3:16
4. How Long Do I Have To Wait For You? (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings) 4:02
5. Strangest Thing (Grant-Lee Phillips) 4:05
6. Play The Game (Craig Wedren) 3:39
7. My Dick (Mickey Avalon) 3:03
8. Everybody Loves A Loser (Morcheeba) 4:36
9. I Feel Just Like A Child (Devendra Banhart) 4:47
10. Change Is (Ryan Bingham) 7:19
11. You Gotta Suffer A Lot To Be Happy (Sunny & Share Love You) 2:57
12. Love My Way (The Psychedelic Furs) 3:33
13. This Land Is Your Land (L.A.R.P.) 3:33
  Total Album Time: 49:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!