Soundtrack Information

Hunky Dory

Hunky Dory

Universal Records

Release Date: March 13, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Life On Mars? (Aneurin Barnard) 3:56
2. One Summer Dream (Tom Harris) 3:08
3. Strange Magic (Danielle Branch) 3:26
4. I'm Not In Love (10cc) 6:01
5. Everybody's Been Burned (Darren Evans) 5:09
6. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder (Danielle Branch) 3:54
7. Cello Song (Tom Harris) 4:25
8. The Man Who Sold The World (Tom Harris ) 2:49
9. Elenore (Tom Harris) 2:34
10. Sea Breezes (Tom Harris) 4:44
11. Livin' Thing (Aneurin Barnard) 4:21
12. Goin' Back (Minnie Driver) 3:16
13. Love Reign O're Me (Aneurin Barnard) 4:52
14. Memory Of A Free Festival (Tom Harries) 4:51
15. Venus In Furs (Aneurin Barnard) 5:48
  Total Album Time: 63:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!