Soundtrack Information

I Am Not a Hipster

I Am Not a Hipster

Release Date: December 21, 2012

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Don't Know Who We Are (The Donkeys) 3:57
2. Dry Land (CANINES) 2:23
3. Jamb Song (Cuckoo Chaos) 4:34
4. Song For H. Korth (The Tree Ring) 5:30
5. On The Road (Not Again) (John Meeks) 4:08
6. Dead Ends (CANINES) 3:45
7. White Woods (Black Mamba) 2:57
8. We Sleep On The Porch (Joel P West) 5:09
9. Hindsight (Pebaluna) 2:12
10. Massage Song (Cuckoo Chaos) 5:51
11. Black Bay (CANINES) 4:27
12. Drive Home (Joel P West) 3:24
13. Our Tiny Mouths (Brook Hyde) 2:44
14. Preyonce (Keith Sweaty, feat. Spaceface) 5:02
  Total Album Time: 56:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!