Soundtrack Information

I Believe in Miracles

I Believe in Miracles


Release Date: October 9, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. I Believe in Miracles (The Jackson Sisters) 2:56
2. The Love I Lost Harold (Melvin & The Blue Notes) 3:33
3. Never Can Say Goodbye (Gloria Gaynor) 2:58
4. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy) 3:01
5. Boogie Nights (Single Version) (Heatwave) 3:36
6. Groovin' (The Young Rascals) 2:28
7. Bongo Rock (The Incredible Bongo Band) 2:36
8. Can You Feel the Force (The Real Thing) 4:06
9. Twenty Five Miles (Edwin Starr) 3:19
10. Morning Broadway (Keith Mansfield) 2:02
11. Are You Ready for Me (First Choice) 4:03
12. Summer Madness (Kool and The Gang) 4:15
13. Strategy (Archie Bell and The Drells) 3:28
14. Soul Time (Single Version) (Shirley Ellis) 2:38
15. Soul Impression (Janko Nilovic) 3:21
16. Fug (Cymande) 4:22
17. Thank You Baby (Flashlight) 5:36
18. Fly Me to the Moon (Lyn Collins) 2:40
19. Hard Times (Baby Huey And The Babysitters) 3:19
20. We Came to Play (Tower Of Power) 3:34
21. I Believe in Miracles (Mark Capanni) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 70:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!