Soundtrack Information

I Don't Wanna Dance (EP)

I Don't Wanna Dance (EP)

Release Date: April 11, 2024

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Running from the Truth 0:18
2. Funbus 0:48
3. Parental Contributions 1:36
4. Return to Auntie 1:50
5. You're My Mother 2:18
  Total Album Time: 6:50
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!