Soundtrack Information

I due della formula uno alla corsa piu pazza, pazza del mondo

I due della formula uno alla corsa piu pazza, pazza del mondo

DigitSoundtracks (DGST012)

Release Date: April 4, 2016

Conducted by Stelvio Cipriani

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Titoli 1:35
2. Buffo inseguimento 1:04
3. Suspence criminale 2:18
4. Valzerino folk 1:22
5. Bossa love 3:43
6. Momento grottesco 2:24
7. Temino siculo 2:52
8. Bossa love 2 2:15
9. Atmosfera circense 1:34
10. Pronti? si parte! 2:29
11. Suspence criminale 2 2:19
12. La corsa riprende 1:37
13. Bossa love 3 3:11
14. Due buffi piloti 4:45
15. Suspence criminale 3 4:09
16. Titoli alternativi 1:41
  Total Album Time: 39:18

From the Manufacturer

Stelvio Cipriani composed a brilliant OST with an amusing recurring main score with a touch of beat style. The author recalls the score in different versions and alternates it with a love theme in Bossa tempo, and with adventure-style music with harp interventions for the gang of bandits who try to make life difficult for Franco & Ciccio. For our CD, we used every note recorded at the time which was contained on the stereo master tapes from the original recording session.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!