Soundtrack Information

I piaceri proibiti - Vinyl Edition

I piaceri proibiti - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition

Music On Vinyl (MOVLP1007)

Release Date: June 23, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Storie Priobite
2. Paparazzo's Jump
3. Paparazzo's Cha Cha Cha
4. Baby's Don't Kiss Me
5. Notte in Algeria
6. Notte di Nozze
7. SIDE B: Night Twist
8. Alienazione
9. Carlo e Sofia
10. Gospel's Song
11. Chitarra Spagnola
12. L'Orgia
13. One O'Clock Rock
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Printed innersleeve. First pressing available as limited edition of 500 numbered copies on blue vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!