Soundtrack Information

I Sell The Dead

I Sell The Dead

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Deep Focus Records

Release Date: September 15, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles
2. A Very Peculiar Priest
3. Langols Island
4. Wake Snatching
5. A What Which?
6. The Resurrection Apprentice
7. Cornelius Murphy
8. Guts For Garters
9. A Hard Slog
10. Dr. Vernon Quint At Your Service
11. The House Of Murphy
12. The Dead Undead!
13. A Foot?
14. From A Long Line Of Ghouls
15. Valentine Kelly
16. Grimes And Blake
17. Other Arrangements
18. A Cemetery Stroll
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!