Soundtrack Information

I Think It's Raining

I Think It's Raining

Release Date: August 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Morning Brings Flowers (Medley) [feat. Lauren Grubb] (Alexandra Clayton) 0:35
2. Ces Reves Plastiques (Oona) 2:21
3. The Dim and the Dark Light (Sonya Cotton) 2:10
4. Bear (Sonya Cotton) 4:47
5. Next Queen of Belgium (Oona) 6:08
6. The Knowing Streets (feat. Lauren Grubb) (Alexandra Clayton & Alexa Cabellon) 2:31
7. Little 45 (Quinn DeVeaux & The Blue Beat Review) 2:40
8. Oh Shot (Quinn DeVeaux & The Blue Beat Review) 4:22
9. Somebody Said (Brian Glaze) 2:35
10. Quiet City Nights (Alexandra Clayton & Lauren Grubb) 3:53
11. I'll Wait While You Run (Brian Glaze) 3:24
12. Steak & Cookies (Foxtails Brigade) 5:48
13. Pour Tout Jours (Foxtails Brigade) 2:17
14. Morning Brings Flowers (Refrain) (Alexandra Clayton & Lauren Grubb) 0:25
15. Morning Brings Flowers (Alexandra Clayton & Lauren Grubb) 4:30
  Total Album Time: 48:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!