Soundtrack Information

I Villani

I Villani

Release Date: November 9, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Acqua ca nu leva sete (Marco Messina, Sacha Ricci) 3:39
2. Blues per il benessere delle vacche (Marco Bardoscia, Ernesto Nobili Alessandro Mannarino) 1:17
3. Blues per Modesto (Alessandro Mannarino, Marco Bardoscia, Ernesto Nobili) 1:27
4. E lu munnu è na pinsata (Salvatore Fundarò) 6:13
5. La scopa (feat. Marco Bardoscia & Ernesto Nobili) (Marco Messina, Sacha Ricci, Marco Bardoscia, Ernesto Nobili) 0:55
6. Militanza (feat. Daniele Sepe) (Marco Messina, Sacha Ricci, Daniele Sepe) 1:21
7. Pasta Dub (feat. Ernesto Nobili) (Marco Messina, Sacha Ricci, Ernesto Nobili) 2:40
  Total Album Time: 17:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!