Soundtrack Information

Idle Hands

Idle Hands

Time Bomb Recordings

Release Date: April 13, 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Second Solution (The Living End) 2:59
2. Enthused (Blink 182) 2:49
3. Beheaded (1999) (The Offspring) 2:39
4. Mama Said Knock You Out (The Waking Hours) 2:52
5. Dragula (Hot Rod Herman Remix) (Rob Zombie) 4:38
6. Mindtrip (Idle Hands Remix) (Zebrahead) 2:14
7. Push It (Static-X) 2:49
8. Bleeding Boy (Disappointment Inc.) 4:06
9. Cailin (Unwritten Law) 3:59
10. My Girlfriend's Dead (The Vandals) 2:40
11. Rude Boy Rock (Lionrock) 4:52
12. Shout at the Devil (Motley Crue) 3:15
13. Idle Hands Theme (Graeme Revell) 3:06
  Total Album Time: 42:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!