Soundtrack Information

Igby Goes Down

Igby Goes Down


Release Date: February 25, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Weight
2. Not You
3. Don't Panic
4. Everybody's Stalking
5. Bohemian Like You
6. Anyway
7. Frozen Tears
8. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
9. Broken Up a Ding Dong
10. Boys Better
11. Insanity is Relative (Suite)
12. Love and Remembrance Suite
13. Igby Does Down (Main Theme)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!