Soundtrack Information

Il diavolo a sette facce

Il diavolo a sette facce

Digitmovies (CDDM267)

Release Date: October 31, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Seq.1, Titoli 3:25
2. Seq.2 2:37
3. Seq.3 0:58
4. Seq.4 3:07
5. Seq.5 1:15
6. Seq.6 2:06
7. Seq.7 1:34
8. Seq.8 2:05
9. Seq.9 1:47
10. Seq.10 2:02
11. Seq.11 1:27
12. Seq.12 2:17
13. Seq.13 1:26
14. Seq.14 1:41
15. Seq.15 2:09
16. Seq.16, Finale 7:38
  Total Album Time: 37:34

From the Manufacturer

For the making of this CD (38:25 minutes), we were able to use the stereo master tapes from the original recording session. Stelvio Cipriani composed a cheerfully elegant main score with a touch of rock and Nora Orlandi on vocals. The score is heard in different versions and alternates with dramatic music during the dramatic scenes where the female protagonist finds herself in a sticky situation.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!