Soundtrack Information

Il diavolo nel cervello

Il diavolo nel cervello

AMS Music

Release Date: June 15, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: La ragione, il cuore, l'amore
2. Viaggio primo
3. Prima della rivelazione
4. Oltre il silenzio
5. Viaggio secondo
6. SIDE B: Il diavolo nel cervello
7. Viaggio terzo
8. Vita sospesa
9. Viaggio quarto
10. La ragione, il cuore, l'amore (#2)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!