Soundtrack Information

Il fiume del grande caimano

Il fiume del grande caimano

Chris' Soundtrack Corner (CSC 017)

Release Date: March 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Soft Love Theme
3. Alligator Dance
4. Underwater Fear
5. The Great Alligator Theme
6. Underwater Search
7. Alligator Attack
8. Night Touch
9. Alligator Fear
10. Alligator Terror
11. Underwater Mood
12. Underwater Suspense
13. Main Title (alt. #1)*
14. Soft Love Theme (Short Version)*
15. Water Party
16. Martinica Dreaming (End Title)
17. PERCUSSION TRACKS: Rites Percussion (#1)
18. Rites Percussion (#2)
19. Alligator Dance Drums (#1)
20. Alligator Dance Drums (#2)*
21. Rites Percussion (#3)
22. BONUS TRACKS: The Great Alligator Theme (alt.)*
23. Alligator Boogie-Woogie
24. Dance Your Fear Away
25. Alligator Terror (alt.)*
26. Alligator Waltz
27. Main Title (alt. #2)
28. Alligator Scream
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Previously unreleased.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!