Soundtrack Information

Il Gattopardo

Il Gattopardo

First Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM007)

Release Date: April 4, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Titoli Di Testa / Viaggio A Donnafugata 8:27
2. Angelica E Tancredi 4:56
3. I Sogni Del Principe / Giovani Eroi / Partenza Di Tancredi / Amore E Ambizione / Quasi In Porto / Finale 10:41
4. SIDE B: Mazurka 1:46
5. Controdanza 3:38
6. Valzer Brillante (Giuseppe Verdi) 2:31
7. Polka 1:36
8. Quadriglia 2:35
9. Galop 1:38
10. Valzer Del Commiato 4:01
  Total Album Time: 41:49

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with printed innersleeve and PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 500 numbered copies on blue vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!