Soundtrack Information

Il gladiatore invincibile

Il gladiatore invincibile

DigitSoundtracks (DGST021)

Release Date: September 27, 2016

Conducted by Carlo Franci

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Titoli 1:00
2. Nel regno di Acaste 2:04
3. Il bieco Rabirio 5:01
4. Rezio, il gladiatore 2:55
5. Sulle montagne 4:08
6. Combattimento nell'arena 2:13
7. Attesa e duello 3:15
8. Rezio e Sira tema d'amore 4:48
9. Patrioti 1:47
10. Il piano di Sira 2:42
11. Senza pace 1:11
12. Nuovi piani 3:31
13. I soprusi di Rabirio 3:46
14. A capo dei soldati 3:01
15. Minaccia nel buio 2:52
16. Azione di difesa 3:49
17. Bramosia di potere 4:10
18. Nuovo combattimento 2:03
19. Agguato 1:22
20. Battaglia sanguinaria 5:18
21. Rabirio giustiziato 2:03
22. La pace torna a Acaste 4:20
23. Finale 0:42
  Total Album Time: 68:01

From the Manufacturer

Carlo Franci wrote a symphonic score to describe the heroic endeavours, where dramatic and violent passages for the battle scenes are alternated with a romantic and nostalgic love theme which is gloriously reprised in the finale. Maestro Franci used a symphonic orchestra, dominated by powerful French horns. For the realization of our CD (total running time 68:48 minutes) we used the mono master tapes of the recording session which took place over half a century ago and have been kept in good condition until now.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!