Soundtrack Information

Il grande silenzio

Il grande silenzio

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Dagored Records (RED229C - LP)

Release Date: April 29, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Il Grande Silenzio (Restless)
2. Passaggi Nel Tempo
3. E L'Amore Verrà
4. Barbara E Tagliente
5. Prima Che Volino I Corvi
6. Immobile
7. Viaggio
8. SIDE B: Voci Nel Vento
9. Gli Assassini E La Madre
10. Invito All' Amore (Silent Love)
11. Nel Vecchio Saloon
12. L'ultimo Gesto
13. Dopo Il Martirio
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

The legendary soundtrack composed by the Maestro Ennio Morricone for Il grande silenzio. A melancholic, emotive score, deeply moving and cold as the snow covered landscape of the lm, a unusual stylistic choice for a western, is considered one of the best "western" work by Morricone since the collaboration with Sergio Leone for the classic Dollar Trilogy and Once Upon a Time in the West. Double colored vinyl. First reissue ever on vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!