Soundtrack Information

Il Leone di Vetro (The Lion of Venice)

Il Leone di Vetro (The Lion of Venice)


Release Date: December 2014

Conducted by Pericle Odierna

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Il leone di vetro
2. La famiglia Biasin
3. Spartaco e Marco
4. Venezia
5. Alba veneta
6. Ecco il Raboso
7. Echi di guerra
8. Amanti
9. Festa della vendemmia
10. 1866
11. Notturno
12. Querini
13. Minuetto
14. L'Italia
15. Addii
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!