Soundtrack Information

Il Ragazzo Invisibile

Il Ragazzo Invisibile

WM Italy

Release Date: December 1, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Clint Eastwood (Gorillaz) 5:43
2. Murder in the City (The Avett Brothers) 3:14
3. Never Heard Nothin' (Galapaghost) 3:02
4. Little Introduction to the Invisibility 2:44
5. A Magnet for Troubles 0:49
6. I'm not Belong Here 0:38
7. Another Humanity 7:22
8. The Gift 1:30
9. Do You Know Your Potential? 4:54
10. Escapes 0:43
11. Climbing for a Smile 3:35
12. Rescues with Traps 1:36
13. The Choice 2:32
14. How Long I've Loved you? (Valentina Gaia) 3:09
15. Halloween Party (Luca Benedetto, Emiliano Bagnato) 2:50
16. Wrong Skin (Marialuna Cipolla) 3:39
17. In a Little Starving Place (Carillon) 3:43
18. Submarine Leaves: Mum's Love (Federico De' Robertis) 2:36
19. Il Potere: Risveglio (Federico De' Robertis) 2:11
20. Il Negozio Cinese: Il Generale (Federico De' Robertis) 2:04
21. Basili Runs (Federico De' Robertis) 1:43
22. Invisible Boy (Fede e gli Infedeli, feat. Giacomo Vezzani) 3:59
23. The Tale of the Invisible Boy (Galapaghost, feat. Ru Catania, Federico Puttilli, David Poltrock) 2:55
24. BONUS TRACK: Il Ragazzo Invisibile (Luca Girelli, Matteo Girelli, Kevin Miozzo, Marco Munini, Loris Venier Giada Chersovani) 3:41
  Total Album Time: 70:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!