Soundtrack Information

Il segreto

Il segreto

GDM Music (GDMLP6713)

Release Date: June 6, 2016

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Il segreto (main titles film mix) 2:41
2. Dal mare 2:35
3. Nebulosa prima 5:28
4. Il segreto (the boat) 1:49
5. Dal Mare (II) 3:32
6. Il segreto (the departure) 2:36
7. SIDE B: Il segreto (main titles alt. Version) 2:22
8. Nebulosa seconda 5:07
9. Il segreto (II) 2:21
10. Dal mare (III) 1:09
11. Il segreto (III) 2:47
12. Il segreto (finale III Film version) 4:51
  Total Album Time: 37:18

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Suspense music on the border of the avant-garde experiments (harps with echoes) is alternated to a nostalgic motif with the voice of Edda Dell'Orso. At the time, only a 45 rpm was issued in Italy. Mastered from the original stereo master tapes.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!