Soundtrack Information

Il vostro Super Agente Flit

Il vostro Super Agente Flit

Digitmovies (DGST005)

Release Date: October 26, 2015

Conducted by Bruno Canfora

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Miliardunesimo - Titoli di testa 2:13
2. Misterioso 1:12
3. Alieno 2:52
4. Tema d'amore 1:37
5. Flit shake 3:41
6. In missione 2:26
7. Fughetta 1:32
8. Inseguimento 2:52
9. Flit shake 1:31
10. In missione 1:57
11. Caccia buffa 2:59
12. In missione 3:12
13. Tema d'amore 1:07
14. Miliardunesimo - Titoli di testa base strum. 2:13
15. Inno banda 2:12
16. Flit shake 2:00
17. Caccia buffa 1:59
18. Musica cocktail 1:42
19. Flit shake 1:12
20. Musica cocktail 3:04
21. Flit shake 0:54
22. Sfida mortale 2:36
23. Inseguimento 2:10
24. Missione finale 5:23
25. Miliardunesimo - Titoli di testa stereo mix 2:14
  Total Album Time: 56:50

From the Manufacturer

Bruno Canfora composed the brilliant main score "Miliardunesimo" with a shake rhythm and a female voice, heard in the opening titles. It is then repeated in instrumental versions with a rock beat arrangement. There is also no shortage of action music, a romantic love theme, and cocktail bar background music. For this CD, the complete OST is included for the first time ever. The mono master tapes from the original recording session were used and a rare full stereo mix of the song is included, perhaps intended for a record.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!