Soundtrack Information

I'll Follow You Down

I'll Follow You Down

Intrada (Special Collection Vol. 334)

Release Date: August 17, 2015

Conducted by Nicholas Dodd

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Chess 2:41
2. Tree Whispers 1:14
3. Back Of The Drawer 1:18
4. Princeton 1:08
5. Dreams Of Absence 2:49
6. Parallel Universe 4:19
7. How We Met 3:15
8. Night Whispers 3:27
9. Death And Sunlight 5:14
10. False Hope 1:30
11. Timeline 1:05
12. To Meet Einstein 4:05
13. I'll Stop 3:29
14. Earthquake 3:27
15. Time Traveller 2:30
16. Safeguards 1:53
17. Home Early 5:18
  Total Album Time: 48:42

From the Manufacturer

For I'll Follow You Down, Andrew Lockington eschewed the epic sound of his earlier work and took a more introspective approach. As a result, the score reflects the themes and emotions of the characters as they first traverse the mystery and then as the critical time travel mechanism allows them to resolve the mystery. The score combines piano, harp and chamber strings with eclectic percussion and winds and was recorded at Air Studios in London.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

I'll Follow You Down>

I'll Follow You Down
Ellchris Music

Released: August 25, 2013