Soundtrack Information

I'm Gonna Git You Sucka

I'm Gonna Git You Sucka


Release Date: 1988

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I'm Gonna Git You Sucka (The Gap Band) 3:34
2. If Ever a Love There Was (The Four Tops with Aretha Franklin) 4:43
3. Clean Up Your Act (Jermaine Jackson) 4:03
4. Magic Man (Jennifer Holliday) 4:23
5. He's a Flyguy (Curtis Mayfield with Fishbone) 5:22
6. This Beat Is Military (K-9 Posse) 4:54
7. Two Can Play the Game (Too Nice) 4:58
8. Jack of Spades (Boogie Down Productions) 4:50
9. You're So Cute (The Gap Band) 4:42
10. Grazing in the Grass (The Friends Of Distinction) 2:55
  Total Album Time: 44:24
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!