Soundtrack Information

I'm In Love with a Church Girl - Deluxe Edition

I'm In Love with a Church Girl - Deluxe Edition


Release Date: October 18, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Better (The Andrae Crouch Singers) 4:13
2. Come as You Are (Donnie McClurkin) 5:48
3. I Surrender (Israel Houghton & New Breed) 7:08
4. Sunday Kinda Love (Album Version) (Nikki Ross) 4:28
5. Worthy of My Praise (Nikki Ross) 5:21
6. Providence (Lalah Hathaway) 3:54
7. You Found Me (Toby Mac) 5:20
8. Your Love is Better (Sheila E.) 5:35
9. Possess My Body (Beckah Shae) 4:13
10. Burn Rubber (Why You Wanna Hurt Me) (The Gap Band) 5:32
11. Hit and Run (The Bar-Kays) 5:50
12. Comin' From Where I'm From (Anthony Hamilton) 4:00
13. Pray for the Day (Ja Rule) 3:12
14. It's Not Over (James Fortune) 6:36
15. Awesome (Deeper Love House Mix) (Pastor Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago) 7:01
16. Nothing Compares to You (Amanda Shelby) 5:09
17. We Praise You (T-Bone) 5:38
18. Rain Down (New Breed Africa) 4:16
  Total Album Time: 93:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

I'm In Love with a Church Girl>

I'm In Love with a Church Girl

Released: October 18, 2013