Soundtrack Information



Release Date: January 26, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Immaturi (Alex Britti)
2. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day (Morcheeba)
3. Lovely Day (Donavon Frankenreiter)
4. Bubbly (Colbie Caillat)
5. Last Night Dj Saved My Life (Loredana Maiuri)
6. Break The Wall (Sandy Vs Dhany)
7. Born To Be Alive (Paolo Kessisoglu)
8. Amici
9. La Famiglia Castelli
10. Tema Di Penelope
11. La Casa Di Sabuaudia
12. Sotto La Pioggia
13. Ritorni
14. Gli Esami Di Maturità
15. Hold Strong (Bruno Antonio Pierotti)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!