Soundtrack Information

Immaturi - La serie

Immaturi - La serie


Release Date: January 31, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Immaturi eccoci qua (Luca Barbarossa) 3:41
2. Freak (Samuele Bersani) 3:52
3. A Woman Needs Love (Just Like You Do) (Riccardo Rinaudo) 3:38
4. Paycheck (Matthew, Maurizio Filardo) 4:06
5. I Can See Clearly Now (Jimmy Cliff) 3:15
6. Never Give Up (Chiara Cortez, Matthew, Maurizio Filardo) 4:07
7. Truth Be Told (Chiara Cortez, Matthew, Maurizio Filardo) 3:26
8. Take My Breath Away (Chiara Cortez) 4:10
9. Shout (Riccardo Rinaudo) 5:58
10. She Drives Me Crazy (Riccardo Rinaudo) 3:33
11. In Time (Chiara Cortez, Maurizio Filardo) 3:44
12. Sparkle (Chiara Cortez, Maurizio Filardo) 3:14
13. Stronza [Explicit] (Viola Valentino) 3:41
14. La forza dell'amore (Eugenio Finardi) 4:25
15. Put a Spell over Me (Matthew, Maurizio Filardo) 4:28
16. The Game (Matthew, Maurizio Filardo) 5:13
17. You & I (Chiara Cortez, Maurizio Filardo) 4:28
18. I Will Survive (Chiara Cortez) 4:53
19. Lady Marmalade (Silvia Aprile, Lucy Campeti) 3:53
20. Sarà perché ti amo (Silvia Aprile, Riccardo Rinaudo) 3:08
21. Vamos a la Playa (Riccardo Rinaudo) 3:36
22. Fireflies (Mik) 3:58
23. Say Goodbye (Matthew, Maurizio Filardo) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 92:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!