Soundtrack Information



XL Recordings

Release Date: November 15, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. CD & VINYL ONLY: ny batterí
2. CD & VINYL ONLY: svefn-g-englar
3. CD & VINYL ONLY: fljótavík
4. CD & VINYL ONLY: inní mér syngur vitleysingur
5. CD & VINYL ONLY: sæglópur
6. CD & VINYL ONLY: festival
7. CD & VINYL ONLY: e-bow
8. CD & VINYL ONLY: popplagið
9. CD & VINYL ONLY: lúppulagið

Disc 2:
1. svefn-g-englar
2. glósóli
3. ny batterí
4. fljótavík
5. við spilum endalaust
6. hoppípolla
7. með blódnasir
8. inní mér syngur vitleysingur
9. e-bow

Disc 3:
1. sæglópur
2. festival
3. hafsól
4. all alright
5. popplagið
6. lúppulagið
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!