Soundtrack Information




Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. INNOCENCE: Love Theme
2. Summers Past
3. The Fragility Of The Heart
4. Love Theme Reprise
5. MOLOKAI: A Sermon
6. Lux Aeterna
7. A Passing
8. The Rescue
9. The Death Shed
10. Opening Titles
11. Adagietto & Lux Aeterna
12. EXILE: Opening Titles
13. Otherness
14. Love Theme
15. Solitude
16. Solitude II
17. A WOMAN'S TALE: Tango For Sheila
18. Memory - A Waltz
19. In The Pit
20. Distance
21. Tango For Piano
22. LUST AND REVENGE: Main Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!