Soundtrack Information

Inside Out - Original Off Broadway Cast Recording

Inside Out - Original Off Broadway Cast Recording


Release Date: December 13, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Inside Out
2. Let It Go
3. Thin
4. I Can See You Here
5. If You Really Loved Me
6. Yo, Chlo
7. If You Really Loved Me (Reprise)
8. Behind Dena's Back
9. No One Inside
10. Inside Out (Reprise)
11. Grace's Nightmare
12. All I Do Is Sing
13. Never Enough
14. I Don't Say Anything
15. The Passing Of A Friend
16. Things Look Different
17. Do It At Home
18. Reaching Up
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!