Soundtrack Information



Interscope Records

Release Date: March 17, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Holes in the Sky (M83, feat. Haim) 4:21
2. Blood Hands (Royal Blood) 3:07
3. Never Let You Down (Woodkid, feat. Lykke Li) 4:32
4. The Heart of You (Anna Calvi) 5:49
5. Sacrifice (Zella Day) 4:00
6. Carry Me Home (SOHN) 4:09
7. Warriors (Imagine Dragons) 2:52
8. Convergence (Joseph Trapanese) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 32:54

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!