Soundtrack Information

Intersection - Expanded

Intersection - Expanded

Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
Quartet Records

Release Date: March 2, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles 2:45
2. Waking Up* 1:25
3. Home 4:09
4. She Needs Her Father 1:40
5. What's A Girl Gotta Do? 2:57
6. The Auction 2:50
7. Drive to Museum* 0:55
8. Leaving Olivia* 0:49
9. First Date 3:47
10. Letter to Olivia 3:28
11. Vincent Tells Sally* 1:43
12. The Last Ride 3:27
13. Mercedes By* 0:26
14. The Accident 1:51
15. Vincent's Message 2:49
16. Ambulance Arrives* 0:35
17. The Trauma Room* 1:20
18. Olivia Drives* 1:59
19. He's Going Flat 2:09
20. Personal Effects 4:35
21. End Titles 4:11
  Total Album Time: 49:50

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Previously unreleased.

James Newton Howard provides a beautiful, elegant score—one of his most romantic from the nineties—including stylish passages for harmonica performed by Toots Thielemans.

Previously released by Milan Records in 1994, our expanded edition includes all the music composed by Howard for the film, presented in film order and fully remastered from the original recording sources provided by Paramount Pictures. The package includes a 20-page full-color booklet with liner notes by Andy Dursin.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Milan Records

Released: February 15, 1994