Soundtrack Information

Into the Woods - Original Cast

Into the Woods - Original Cast


Release Date: February 2, 1988

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Into the Woods (Prologue) (Paul Gemignani, Tom Aldredge) 11:58
2. Cinderella at the Grave (Paul Gemignani, Kim Crosby, Merle Louise) 1:13
3. Hello, Little Girl (Paul Gemignani, Robert Westenberg, Danielle Ferland) 2:33
4. I Guess This Is Goodbye / Maybe They're Magic (Ben Wright, Paul Gemignani) 2:03
5. I Know Things Now (Paul Gemignani, Danielle Ferland) 1:49
6. A Very Nice Prince / First Midnight / Giants in the Sky (Paul Gemignani) 5:19
7. Agony (Paul Gemignani, Robert Westenberg, Chuck Wagner) 2:26
8. It Takes Two (Paul Gemignani, Joanna Gleason, Chip Zien) 2:48
9. Stay With Me (Paul Gemignani, Bernadette Peters, Pamela Winslow) 2:41
10. On the Steps of the Palace (Paul Gemignani, Kim Crosby) 2:34
11. Ever After (Tom Aldredge, Paul Gemignani) 2:20
12. Act II Prologue: So Happy (Paul Gemignani, Tom Aldredge) 3:49
13. Agony (Reprise) (Paul Gemignani, Robert Westenberg, Chuck Wagner) 2:16
14. Lament (Paul Gemignani, Bernadette Peters) 2:03
15. Any Moment / Moments in the Woods (Joanna Gleason, Robert Westenberg, Paul Gemignani) 4:57
16. Your Fault / Last Midnight (Paul Gemignani, Bernadette Peters, Chip Zien, Kim Crosby, Danielle Ferland, Ben Wright) 4:44
17. No More (Paul Gemignani, Chip Zien, Tom Aldredge) 4:12
18. No One Is Alone (Paul Gemignani, Chip Zien, Kim Crosby, Ben Wright, Danielle Ferland) 3:55
19. Finale: Children Will Listen (Paul Gemignani, Bernadette Peters) 5:10
  Total Album Time: 68:50

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!