Soundtrack Information

Io e te

Io e te

Sugar / Creazioni Artistiche Musicali

Release Date: October 25, 2012

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Io e te (Franco Piersanti) 5:22
2. Il quartetto di Lorenzo (Franco Piersanti) 4:40
3. Sognare forse? (Franco Piersanti) 3:43
4. Lorenzo e Olivia (Franco Piersanti) 3:04
5. Apnea, armadillo, tomba degli amanti (Franco Piersanti) 4:29
6. Movimento di quartetto (dedicato a Bernardo) (Franco Piersanti) 5:11
7. Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola (David Bowie) 5:16
8. Sing for Absolution (Muse) 4:57
9. Boys Don't Cry (The Cure) 2:41
  Total Album Time: 39:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!