Soundtrack Information

Io no

Io no


Release Date: September 22, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Not Me 2:43
2. Iono 3:36
3. Un bacio rubato 2:13
4. Ritorno di notte 1:21
5. Lo specchio 2:05
6. Menù degustazione 1:26
7. Una lettera ancora 1:55
8. Scusa di chè 2:01
9. Arabesque 1:25
10. Occhi belli (Bungaro) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 22:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!