Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Onnu Rendu (Santhosh Narayanan, S.J. Surya) 3:11
2. Kadhal Kappal (Santhosh Narayanan) 4:03
3. Solla Thudikudhu Manasu (Santhosh Narayanan, R.K. Sundar) 3:24
4. Dhushta (Santhosh Narayanan, Meenakshi, Dhee) 3:46
  Total Album Time: 14:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!