Soundtrack Information

Iron Eagle II

Iron Eagle II


Release Date: 1989

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Chasing the Angels (Mike Reno) 4:12
2. Gimme Some Lovin' (Insiders) 3:37
3. If You Were My Girl (Henry Lee Summer) 4:37
4. Burnin' My Heart Down (FM) 4:17
5. I Need You (Rick Springfield) 5:04
6. I Got A Line On You (Alice Cooper) 2:58
7. Tomcat Prowl (Doug and The Slugs) 3:53
8. Livin' on the Edge (Britny Fox) 2:55
9. Take These Chains (Sweet Obsession) 4:16
10. Enemies Like You And Me (Ruth Pointer & Billy Vera) 3:49
  Total Album Time: 39:38
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!