Soundtrack Information

Iron Fist - Vinyl Edition

Iron Fist - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: August 18, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Come Down (Anderson. Paak)
2. Iron Fist Main Titles
3. Bad Tea
4. Circus Was in Town
5. M&M Delivery
6. The Iron Fist
7. Dojo Intruders
8. Brass Knuckles
9. I Am the Weapon
10. SIDE B: Please Stay
11. The Gift of Anger
12. Time Is Up, Danny
13. Our Future
14. New Duty
15. The Battle Is Won
16. Things Changed
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!