Soundtrack Information

Ishkq in Paris

Ishkq in Paris


Release Date: September 15, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Its All About Tonight (Sunidhi Chauhan, Sophie Choudry & Rahul Vaidya) 4:04
2. Saiyaan (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan) 5:42
3. Jaane Bhi De (Duet) (Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan) 4:35
4. Teri Choodiyan Da Crazy Crazy Sound (Wajid) 4:07
5. Kudiyan Di Kurti (Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal) 4:39
6. Jaane Bhi De (Wajid) 4:35
  Total Album Time: 27:42
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!