Soundtrack Information

It: Chapter Two - Vinyl Edition

It: Chapter Two - Vinyl Edition

WaterTower Music

Release Date: December 6, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: 27 Years Later
2. Memory
3. Firefly
4. Fortune Cookies (Vinyl Edit)
5. The Barrens
6. The Clubhouse
7. Perfume
8. Miss Me, Richie?
9. Dirty Little Secret (Benjamin Wallfisch & Pennywise)
10. Silver Bullet
11. Festival Pursuit
12. SIDE B: Home At Last (Vinyl Edit)
13. The Place of It
14. Artifacts
15. The Ritual of Chüd
16. You're All Grown Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever
18. Stan's Letter
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!