Soundtrack Information

Italiano Medio

Italiano Medio


Release Date: January 31, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Pieno di Guai (Mariottide, Fabio Gargiulo) 2:31
2. Opening Italiano Medio (Fabio Gargiulo) 2:05
3. Vita da Verme (with Mariottide) 1:41
4. The Awakening (Chris Costa) 1:03
5. L'Italiano 2:34
6. Giulio Va Via di Casa 3:23
7. Italiano Medio 2:21
8. Giulia e Franca Universitari 1:38
9. Mobbasta 2:57
10. Give Me the Pill 2:39
11. Balcan (with Fausto Savatteri) 1:14
12. Sharon Forever 1:27
13. Pump at the Mirror (with Andrea Martinelli) 2:12
14. Italiano Medio (String Version) 2:14
  Total Album Time: 29:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!