Soundtrack Information

J. Kessels

J. Kessels


Release Date: November 4, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. De Weg (Frank Lammers & The Kessels Avalanche Band) 2:42
2. Gentle On My Mind (Danny Vera) 2:57
3. Chug-A-Lug (Erik de Bruyn) 2:03
4. Hot Burrito No. 1 (Danny Vera) 3:39
5. Can't You See (Wesley Koole) 6:00
6. Honky Tonk Song (Erik de Bruyn) 2:46
7. If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Willy Berrevoets) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 23:19
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!