Soundtrack Information



Netflix Music

Release Date: July 15, 2022

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Jaadugari (Karthik and Nilotpal Bora) 3:01
2. Game Ka Prem (Divya Kumar and Nilotpal Bora) 3:49
3. Shaabaash (Anthem) (Nilotpal Bora and Vivek Hariharan) 2:52
4. Jo Ho So Ho (Nilotpal Bora and Tushar Joshi) 3:18
5. Jaadugari (Nilotpal Bora and Tushar Joshi) 3:00
6. Shaabaash (Reprise) (Nilotpal Bora and Amarabha Banerjee) 2:40
7. Jaadugari (Nilotpal Bora) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 21:39
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!