Soundtrack Information

Jai Ho! Democracy

Jai Ho! Democracy

Indian Production House

Release Date: April 1, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Lambi Ho Jaayer Raat (Wadali Brothers)

Get this album or track at:

2. Jai Ho Democracy (Sandeep Madhavan)

Get this album or track at:

3. Committee Committee (Annu Kappor)

Get this album or track at:

4. Lambi Ho Jaaye raat - Remix (Abhishek Nailwal)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 16:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!