Soundtrack Information



Release Date: February 2, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Eroica Theme 0:53
2. Fight to the Finish 3:29
3. Playboy and a Prison 2:07
4. What a Surprise Playboy! 3:46
5. In the Disco 0:53
6. Fight in the Bathroom 2:00
7. Cattivone's Theme 1:12
8. Playboy Tries to Escape 1:33
9. Eroica Theme (Reprise) 1:26
10. Police Arrived 2:24
11. Into the Dark 3:28
12. The Big Fight Before the End 3:48
  Total Album Time: 26:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!