Soundtrack Information

Jake's Progress

Jake's Progress

Demon (DSCD 14)

Release Date: 1995

Conducted by Richard Harvey

Format: CD

Music From

Track Listing

1. Jake's Progress Openign Sequence
2. Map Of Africa
3. Julie's Pregnant Pause
4. Monica's Fortune Telling
5. 'Cisco Kid
6. Graveyard Waltz
7. Housewarming
8. Moving In
9. Howling At The Moon
10. Unhappy Home Service
11. Ursine Variations
12. Mrs. Rampton Reminisces
13. A Friend In Need
14. Death Of Alex / Closing Titles
15. Remembering Alex
16. Leaving Home
17. Eliot's Heartbreak And Flashback
18. Kate's Abuse
19. Grave Dance
20. Banquo
21. Fall From Grace
22. Play With Me, Mummy
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!