Soundtrack Information

Jessica Jones - Vinyl Edition

Jessica Jones - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 3,000 Copies


Release Date: December 9, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Jessica Jones - Vinyl
1. SIDE A: Jessica Jones Main Title
2. Then There's The Matter Of You
3. Fire Escape Night Shift
4. Alias Investigations
5. Fight At Luke's Bar
6. Nurse Jessica
7. Rescuing Hope From The Hotel Bed
8. SIDE B: Kidnapping Kilgrave
9. Sleepover At Luke's
10. Jessica On The Move
11. Cockroach
12. Luke's Revenge On The Bus Driver
13. Elevator Massacre
Disc 2: Jessica Jones - Vinyl
1. SIDE C: Looking For Kilgrave-Bus Accident Vision
2. Hospital Cat And Mouse
3. Gift From Trish
4. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison
5. Tailing Malcolm
6. SIDE D: Jessica Confesses To Luke
7. Restaurant Flashback
8. Jones-Cage Match
9. Final Justice For The Purple Man
10. Maybe It's Enough The World Thinks I'm A Hero
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!