Soundtrack Information

Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius


Release Date: November 20, 2001

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Leave It Up To Me (Aaron Carter) 2:59
2. Pop (Deep Dish Cha-Ching Remix) (NSYNC) 4:13
3. Parents Just Don't Understand (Teddy Riley Remix) (Lil' Romeo, 3LW and Nick Cannon) 3:55
4. Intimidated (Britney Spears) 3:17
5. He Blinded Me With Science (Melissa Lefton) 3:15
6. A.C.'s Alien Nation (Aaron Carter) 3:23
7. Kids In America (No Secrets) 3:06
8. The Answer To Our Life (Backstreet Boys) 3:17
9. The Chicken Dance (Stupid) 1:32
10. I Can Count On You (Tru Vibe) 3:46
11. We Got The Beat (Go Go's) 2:31
12. Go Jimmy Jimmy (Aaron Carter) 2:38
13. Parents Just Don't Unterstand (Lil' Romeo, 3LW and Nick Cannon) 3:52
14. Blitzkreig Bop (The Ramones) 2:12
15. Jimmy Neutron Theme (Bowling For Soup) 2:08
  Total Album Time: 46:04

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!